Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dentistry at Grayhawk

Dentists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Cave Creek, AZ

32 total reviews

Dentistry at Grayhawk always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry at Grayhawk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittney C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great! As always
Mohammad H.
Submitted 12/05/19
The best dentists and dentistry practice I have been ever to! My family and I are always impressed with the amount of care, professionalism and accommodation!
Wanda A.
Submitted 12/04/19
The Doctor and staff were awesome. My mom is 96 years young and the dentist was patient, reassuring and gentle. The whole staff made my mom feel special. I highly recommend his dentist.
Adele S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Caring Excellent service
Richard D.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very good
Junell B.
Submitted 11/21/19
I love the staff and the dentist! I’ve been going for 2 years now and I won’t be changing!
Dina H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Bahar is a fantastic dentist with a loving and caring bed side manner. I am always at ease despite my dental fears
Erwin R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent service at the Grayhawk location, pleasant staff that have taken care of all my dental needs over the past 12 years. Highly recommend their services and really like their electronic notification reminder texts.
Donna S.
Submitted 08/27/19
I would prefer not to be called “sweetie” by the receptionist and pay my bill during my cleaning so that she can go home early.
Cassidy F.
Submitted 08/23/19
Excellent! Awesome people
Antonina D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Staff, doctor was awesome with the care for my 90 yr old mom.
Jeff M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great, professional group.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always a delightful time. I really should take better care of my chops
Cathleen Z.
Submitted 04/12/19
Proffessional, attentative, courteous staff.
Richard C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very good
Natalie F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Cleaning
Vincent H.
Submitted 02/15/19
The best in cave creek and Scottsdale
Chris S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great experience.
Zayn H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Amazing as always
Gregory S.
Submitted 12/26/18
On time and work done relatively pain free. Thank you