Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Dentistry at Grayhawk

Dentists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Cave Creek, AZ

26 total reviews

Dentistry at Grayhawk always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry at Grayhawk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dina H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Bahar is a fantastic dentist with a loving and caring bed side manner. I am always at ease despite my dental fears
Erwin R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent service at the Grayhawk location, pleasant staff that have taken care of all my dental needs over the past 12 years. Highly recommend their services and really like their electronic notification reminder texts.
Donna S.
Submitted 08/27/19
I would prefer not to be called “sweetie” by the receptionist and pay my bill during my cleaning so that she can go home early.
Cassidy F.
Submitted 08/23/19
Excellent! Awesome people
Antonina D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Staff, doctor was awesome with the care for my 90 yr old mom.
Jeff M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great, professional group.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always a delightful time. I really should take better care of my chops
Cathleen Z.
Submitted 04/12/19
Proffessional, attentative, courteous staff.
Richard C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very good
Natalie F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Cleaning
Vincent H.
Submitted 02/15/19
The best in cave creek and Scottsdale
Chris S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great experience.
Zayn H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Amazing as always
Gregory S.
Submitted 12/26/18
On time and work done relatively pain free. Thank you
Leon K.
Submitted 12/20/18
First class!
James H.
Submitted 12/15/18
Doc is very gifted and in my opinion has the gift of Dentistry from God. I am very happy with the professional service of all the people who work with him also.
Rodrigo T.
Submitted 12/06/18
Fantastic service.
Patrick M.
Submitted 12/03/18
I have been a patient since 2013 and appreciate the excellent professional care provided by both Dr. Bahar and Dr. Kamran and the dental staff.
Paul E.
Submitted 11/07/18
I had an emergency and Karman Ata-Abadi took care of my situation. Office staff was excellent
Lynn W.
Submitted 10/12/18
A good cleaning with helpful tips.